Board Members



 Dustin Meyer President dustinmeyer@shaw.ca
 Michal Tokarew Tresurer michal.tokarew@gmail.com
 Amanda Le Secretary ale@nacg.ca
 Coco Lu VP Programs xqlu2011@gmail.com
 Farid Bandali VP Convener farid.bandali@shaw.ca
 Jenn Keith VP Memberships keith@epcor.com
 Victoria Wong VP Technology vwong1@ualberta.ca
 Brent Houston Director bhouston@atb.com
 Doug Aird Director douglas.aird@edmonton.ca
 Tonya Holowitski Director Tonya.Holowitski@roberthalf.com
 Roger Yee Director roger.k.yee@hsbc.ca
 Sara Negraeff Director Sara.Negraeff@scotiabank.com
 Ramya Kandala Director ramyamanasa1@gmail.com
© AFP – Edmonton
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software